How do I permanently delete my Facebook account

If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently How to delete permanently someone ele's Facebook account You can’t delete others account without having their password and email. If you have an issue with others account like someone pretending to be someone your known How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account

How to delete all lists of blocked people on Facebook

Jan 29, 2020 · Delete Facebook: Follow our guide on how to permanently delete a Facebook account, and learn the difference between deactivating and deleting Facebook. How do I permanently delete my account? Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.

Jun 27, 2020

That’s it. Facebook will sign you out and return you to the “Log into Facebook” page. Even though you have chosen to delete your account, there is still a 30-day window to reactivate your account. Facebook does this in case you have a sudden change of heart and do decide you want to keep it after all. Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under Apr 30, 2018 · How to Permanently Delete Facebook Messages. This wikiHow teaches you how to delete Facebook messages from both the Facebook Messenger app and the Facebook website. Open Facebook Messenger. It's a white app with a blue message bubble and To permanently erase yourself from Facebook, you'll need to delete your account altogether. But, before you do that, it's prudent to take a few additional steps. Backing up your Facebook data